School Calendar 2020 – 2021

Here are a few important dates for your diary. 

Click here for a printable version of this calendar.

 

AugustReturn to school:
Tuesday 31 August 2021
October/NovemberHalloween Mid-Term break
Monday 25th Oct - Friday 29th October inclusive
Reopening 1st November 2021
December/JanuaryChristmas Holidays:
Early Closing 22nd December 2021
Closed 23rd December - 5th January inclusive
Reopening 6th January 2022
FebruaryMid Term:
24th & 25th February inclusive
Reopening 28th February 2022
MarchSt. Patrick's Day:
Thursday 17th March 2022 & Friday 18th March 2022 (closed)
Reopening 21st March 2022
AprilEaster Holidays:
Early Closing 8th April
Closed 11th April - 22 April 2022 inclusive
Reopening Monday 25th April 2022
MayPublic Holiday:
Monday 2nd May 2022
Reopening Tuesday 3rd May 2022
JunePublic Holiday:
Monday 6th June 2022
Reopening Tuesday 7th May 2022
Last Day of School:
Friday 24th June 2022

Please note that the Easter Holidays are provisional and may change if the school has to make up days lost this coming winter due to weather enforced closures.